Produsul dorit nu se mai află pe stoc? Comandă-l și ajunge la tine în aproximativ 15 zile lucrătoare.

Usborne Reading Collection 40 Books Box Set (Usborne Reading Series 1 & 2)

1.440,00 Lei 280,00 Lei
The set contains of the following 40 titles:

Romeo And Juliet 
The Story Of Heidi
The Snow Queen 
The Railway Children 
The Clumsy Crocodile
Black Beauty 
Alice In Wonderland 
The Wind In The Willows 
Beauty And The Beast 
The Wizard Of OZ 
The Secret Garden 
Around The World In The Eighty Days 
Stories Of Hunted Houses 
The Dinosaurs Next Door 
The Monster Gang
Stories Of Wizards 
The Magic Gifts 
The Story Of Toilets, Telephones & Other Useful Inventions 
Stories of Mermaids 
Animal Legends 
The Burglar's Breakfast 
Stories Of Witches 
Stories of Robots 
Stories Of Prince And Princesses 
Stories Of Pirates 
Stories Of Monsters 
The Twelve Dancing Princesses 
Stories Of Ghosts 
Stories Of Dragons 
Stories Magical Animals 
The Emperor's New Clothes 
The Billy Goats Gruff 
The Story Of Chocolate 
The Sorcerer's
Pirate Adventures
The Minotaur

ISBN: 9781474915083
La comanda

Durata de livrare: 15 -25 zile lucrătoare

Limita stoc
Adauga in cos
Cod Produs: C3548 Ai nevoie de ajutor? 0723317717
Adauga la Favorite Cere informatii
  • Descriere
  • Caracteristici
  • Video (1)
  • Review-uri (0)

This just may be the independent reading for young readers carefully crafted Usborne Young Reading Collection (Usborne classics collection) definitely meet little bookworm books hidden! A full collection of forty books; each book is independent of content. Before twenty-five book contains several stories each the same topic; covering a wide range of knowledge; encompassing themes; language interesting; beautifully illustrated humor. After fifteen books are world classics; reading classics can cultivate children's literature; to do a good poetry talent teenager - 

Usborne young reading series one: For children beginning to read independently and Design 

Usborne young readers in this series is already a primary book chapters; each book has chapters 5-8 Chapter range; there is also a book cover with a theme of several stories. Although already a chapter book; but each page will have beautiful illustrations. Series A for more than seven years of big boy; grade 2 or more; but personally feel that if completed high frequency vocabulary and natural spelling; children over 6 years old should be able to read. There are many familiar stories; such as the magician apprentice; three grumpy goat; the king's new clothes; and so on. 

Usborne Young Reading Series Two: To be able to read fluently young readers and design 

Usborne young readers in this series is already a primary book chapters; each book has chapters ranging chapters 5-8. Although already a chapter book; but still have many beautiful illustrations. Series II include Macbeth; eighty days around the world; The Wizard of Oz; Alice in Wonderland; Romeo and Juliet; Hamlet and other 15 world classics; children deserve to savor; very suitable for intensive reading.

Abilitati dezvoltate: Vocabularul

Format: Fizic

Numar pagini: 64

Set: Da

Tematica: Povesti

Tip carte: Ilustrata

Tip coperta: necartonata

Varsta: 7 ani +

Daca doresti sa iti exprimi parerea despre acest produs poti adauga un review.

Review-ul a fost trimis cu succes.

Suport clienti Luni - Vineri 08.30 - 18.30, Sâmbăta 09.00 -16.00


Compara produse

Trebuie sa mai adaugi cel putin un produs pentru a compara produse.

A fost adaugat la favorite!

A fost sters din favorite!